+92 42 99029450

Staff Members


Dr. Sajid Mahmood

Consultant
sajid.mahmood@kics.edu.pk

Sajid Mahmood received his MS degree in Computer Science from department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore in 2007. He has also received MSc. degree in Computer Science from University of the Punjab, Lahore in…

View Profile


Mr. Tariq Jillani

Consultant
tariq.jillani@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Ahsan Alam

Consultant
ahsan@kics.edu.pk

update soon


View Profile


Mr. Kamran Mahmood

Consultant
kamran.mahmood@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Faizan Iftikhar

Consultant
faizan@geniteam.com@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Dr. Ghalib Shah

Assoicate Professor
ghalib@kics.edu.pk

Dr. Ghalib A. Shah received his B.Sc. degree with major Math and M.Sc degree in Computer Science from Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan in 1997 and 2000 respectively and PhD degree in computer engineering from Middle East Technical University, Ankara…

View Profile