+92 42 99029450

University Management System (UMS) Lab

Staff Members


Mr. Awais Hassan

Manager Research
awais.hassan@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Mohsin Yasin

Manager Research
mohsin.yasin@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Waqar Ali Shah

Senior Research Officer
waqaralishah@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Umer Younas

Assistant Manager Research / Team Lead
umer.younas@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Nauman Ali

Assistant Manager Research / Team Lead
nauman.ali@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Ali Muzaffar

Assistant Manager Research / Team Lead
ali.muzaffar@kics.edu.pk@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Ali Akbar

Research Officer-Grade III
ali.akbar@kics.edu.pk

Ali Akbar earned his BSc (Hons) degree in Computer Science(CS) specializing in Software Engineering from University of Engineering & Technology, Lahore. He joined Al-Khawarizmi Institute of Computer Science…

View Profile


Ms. Saba Akmal

Research Officer-Grade III
saba.akmal@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Ms. Abida Aslam

Research Officer-Grade III
abida.aslam@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Abdullah Maud

Research Officer-Grade III
abdullah.maud@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Sarosh Ijaz

Research Officer-Grade III
sarosh.ijaz@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Mudassir Hassan

Research Officer-Grade III
mudassir.hassan@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Ms. Almas Arshad

Research Officer-Grade III
almas.arshad@kics.edu.pk

View Profile