+92 42 99029450

Software Systems Research Lab (SSRL)

Staff Members


Dr. M. Usman Ghani Khan

Manager Research
usman.ghani@kics.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Usman Ghani is an Associate Professor in the Department of Computer Science, University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore. His PhD (from Sheffield University, Uk) study was concerned with statistical modelling for machine vision signals, specifically language descriptions of…

View Profile


Mr. Muzammil Hassan

Senior Research Officer
muzammil.hassan@kics.edu.pk

Mr.Muzammil is MPhil in IT. He has received his Master's degree (MSc. E-Commerce) from "Punjab University College of Information Technology, Lahore" in 2008.

 

PERSONAL SUMMARY

A committed Sr. Research Officer with over 9 years’ experience of development…

View Profile


Mr. Ahsan Iqbal

Research Officer-Grade I
ahsan.iqbal@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Dawer Saeed

Research Officer-Grade III
dawer.saeed@kics.edu.pk

Dawer Saeed was born in Lahore, Pakistan.  Dawer started his early schooling from KAPCO Secondary School, KAPCO, Kot Adu and…

View Profile


Mr. Muhammad Umar Sarwar

Research Officer-Grade III
umar.sarwar@kics.edu.pk

Graduate from COMSATS Lahore


View Profile


Mr. Adil Afzal Ansari

Research Officer-Grade III
adil.afzal@kics.edu.pk

I am a Mirpur University Science & Technology (MUST) Graduate in Software Engineering and Master continue from NCBA&E in Computer Science.I joined KICS in 2016 and has been working as a Research Officer/Developer in SSRL Lab since then.


View Profile


Mr. Muhammad Usman Javed

Research Officer-Grade III
usman.javed@kics.edu.pk

I have done Bachelor of Engineering in Information Technology from UET Taxila.

Currently, I am employed with Al-khwarizmi Institute of Computer Science as Research Officer.


View Profile


Mr. Ammar Azeem

Research Officer-Grade III
ammar.azeem@kics.edu.pk

Ammar Azeem earned his BS (Hons) degree in Information Technology (IT) specializing in IT Management from the Division of Science & Technology, University of Education, Lahore.Currently He is doing MS in Computer Science…

View Profile


Mr. Muhammad Nauman Hanif

Research Officer-Grade III
nauman.hanif@kics.edu.pk

I have done Master in Information Technology from BZU Multan.

Currently, I am employee at Al-khwarizmi Institute of Computer Science as Research Officer.


View Profile


Ms. Mahwish Khalid

Research Officer-Grade III
mahwish.khalid@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Ms. Marium Tariq

Research Officer-Grade III
marium.tariq@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Ms. Arooj Zaib

Research Officer-Grade III
arooj.zaib@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Goher Iqbal Punn

Content Development Officer
goher.iqbal@kics.edu.pk

A Cursory Look at Profile:

Mr. Goher Iqbal Punn serves as a Content Development Officer at KICS (Al-Khawarazmi Institute of Computer Science), UET, Lahore. He has a vast journalistic experience to his name. Goher has worked with both international and…

View Profile