+92 42 99029450

Data Science Lab (DSL)

Staff Members


Dr. M.Usman Ghani Khan

Manager Research
usman.ghani@kics.edu.pk@kics.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Usman Ghani is an Associate Professor in the Department of Computer Science, University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore. His PhD (from Sheffield University, Uk) study was…

View Profile


Mr. Muhammad Wasim

Assistant Manager Research / Team Lead
wasim@kics.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Wasim is team lead of data science lab and pursuing his PhD in Computer Science from University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore. He has industry experience of 6+ years and academic background…

View Profile


Mr. Nabeel Asim

Research Officer-Grade I
nabeel.asim@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Muhammad Sajjad Afridi

Research Officer-Grade III
muhammad.sajjad@kics.edu.pk

Muhammad Sajjad is a Research Officer in KICS since November 2016. He studied Computer Science at Islamia University of Bahawalpur and complete graduation in 2016. He has got one-year android application development certificate from EB MAC Solution.

View Profile


Mr. Muhammad Ali

Research Officer-Grade III
muhammad.ali@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Syed Mustafa Arshad

Research Officer-Grade III
mustafa.arshad@kics.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Mustafa Arshad completed his graduation from University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore in 2017 in the discipline of Electrical Engineering with major in Computer. 

He is currently working as Research Officer in Data Sciences…

View Profile


Ms. Hafiza Mahnoor Abbasi

Research Officer-Grade III
mahnoor.abbasi@kics.edu.pk

Mahnoor Abbasi has graduated from UET Lahore in Electrical Engineering (Computer). She is currently pursuing her master degree in Computer Science from UET Lahore.


View Profile


Ms. Zahra Zulfiqar

Research Officer-Grade III
zahra.zulfiqar@kics.edu.pk

Zahra Zulfiqar is working as a Research Officer in data sciences lab. She has done her graduation in Electrical engineering from UET Lahore in 2017. She is currently enrolled in Masters program(Computer Science department) of UET Lahore. 


View Profile