+92 42 99029450

Embedded Systems & Enterprise Software Solutions Lab (ESESS)

Staff Members


Mr. Jamshaid Iqbal Janjua

Senior Manager Research
jamshaid.janjua@kics.edu.pk

Jamshaid Iqbal Janjua established his ‘MSCS’ degree from PICS, Faculty of Information Technology, University of Central Punjab, Lahore in 2009. Previously he received the ‘Master in Computer Science’ degree from Institute of Management Sciences (Pak-Aims) in 2002. He also holds…

View Profile


Dr. Shahid Mahmood Awan

Consultant
shahidawan@kics.edu.pk

Shahid received his PhD and MS degrees in Computer Science from University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore in 2014 and 2008 respectively. Previously, he received his MSc. degree in Computer Science…

View Profile


Dr. Sajid Mahmood

Consultant
sajid.mahmood@kics.edu.pk

Sajid Mahmood received his MS degree in Computer Science from department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore in 2007. He has also received MSc. degree in Computer Science from University of the Punjab, Lahore in…

View Profile


Ms. Mehwish Nadeem

Research Officer-Grade I
mehwish.nadeem@kics.edu.pk

Mehwish Nadeem received her Master degree in Information Technology from Punjab University of Information Technology (PUCIT), Lahore in 2009. She is doing her MS/M.Phil in Computer Science from UET Lahore . She has joined KICS as a Research Assistant in…

View Profile


Mr. Jawad Ullah

Research Officer-Grade II
jawadullah@kics.edu.pk

Jawad Ullah


View Profile


Mr. Awais Yousaf

Research Officer-Grade III
awais.yousaf1991@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Usman Munawar

Research Officer-Grade III
@kics.edu.pk

View Profile


Mr. Atiq Saber

Mobile Application Developer
atiq.saber@kics.edu.pk

Atique Saber is currently working as a Web Developer at KICS, an institute of the University of Engineering and Technology (UET), Lahore. He joined Al-Khawarizmi Institute of Computer Science (KICS) in 2014…

View Profile


Ms. Aatka Ali

Research Officer-Grade III
aatka.ali@kics.edu.pk

Aatka Ali received her Bachelor degree in Computer Engineering from Bahauddin Zakariya University(BZU), Multan in 2009. She has received her MS/M.Phil degree in Computer Science from UET Lahore in 2015. She has joined KICS as a…

View Profile


Mr. Naveed Yahya Hussain

Mobile Application Developer
naveed.yahya@kics.edu.pk

Naveed Yahya is a Research Officer at Al-Khuwarizmi Institute of Computer Science (KICS), U.E.T Lahore. He works on System design, Network design and Documentation of research projects.

When he isn’t glued to a computer screen, he spends time working in…

View Profile


Mr. Tajammal Shah

Application Developer
tajammal.shah@kics.edu.pk

Software engineer in iOS development from idea development to deployment of software using Customisable solutions. Expert in advanced development methodologies, tools and processes contributing to the design and rollout of cutting- edge software applications.

Specialties: iOS development, Team management, Event management.


View Profile


Ms. Nida Nadeem

Application Developer
nida.nadeem@kics.edu.pk

Nida Nadeem received her Masters degree in Information Technology from Punjab University, College of Information Technology (PUCIT) in 2014.

She joined KICS as Internee. Currently, she is working as App Developer in ESESS Lab at KICS. She is working in…

View Profile